Monday, 23 April 2012

Premier League team of the year

Manchester City and Tottenham’s players dominated the list of the Premier League team of the year. Four of the players came from Manchester City while three came from Tottenham.
Newcastle, Arsenal, Everton and Manchester United produced one player each to complete the eleven man list.
The players are;
Joe Hart (Manchester City)
Kyle Walker (Tottenham)
Vincent Kompany (Manchester City)
Fabricio Coloccini (Newcastle)
Leighton Baines (Everton)
David Silva (Manchester City)
Yaya Toure (Manchester City)
Gareth Bale (Tottenham)
Scott Parker (Tottenham)
Robin van Persie (Arsenal)
Wayne Rooney (Manchester United).

No comments:

Post a Comment